favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

I'll pay YOU to house sit (Orange County)

available oct 9

house
no smoking

Many years experience lots of references. Add my own rentals many years ago before the divorce. Now I want to visit my grandchildren and I can't believe the prices people want.

I can give you $1,000 a month at a $2,000 deposit. I will watch your home and take care of your animals and water your plants and whatever else you need for as long as you need it. For as much as one year.

I'm not yet 60, a retired veteran who volunteers at the the VA in Long Beach few times a week. And operates a not-for-profit for Wounded Warriors.

Moving here to be closer to my children and my grandbabies. Some are in San Diego some in Orange County. They won't be visiting me, I go to visit them and sometimes spend the night as Grandpa babysitting duty. I love it!


I like to Garden, go to outdoor events, camping, fishing, hiking, etc. Be with my children and granbabies.


I'm not a smoker, no pot, cigars or anything.  


Not a partier,  I'm a grandpa but no old fuddy duddy. I'm in the peak of health.


No drugs, a little wine with dinner or a few craft beers, or cider on the weekends.


No pets


No criminal record


Drama free


I like peace and quiet.


Few visitors, if any


When will you need me to start?

Just in case you'd like to do a background check. I've had five FBI background checks done on me and my lifetime due to my high security clearance with the government.

Don't even have a traffic or a parking ticket in my name in over 25 years.

The very best to you and yours!

show contact info mess/text

Nealez gmail

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6995693115

posted:

best of [?]