try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Room Wanted in Exchange for Home Asst. Services (Irvine or OC near coast)

For approximately the next 20-months I am seeking BASIC ACCOMMODATIONS (Bedroom or a Room for sleeping, bathroom, and access to kitchen & washer/dryer). Nothing fancy, just CLEAN.

In EXCHANGE for Accommodations, I am available to perform a wide-variety of Home Maintenance/Repairs/Daily Household Chores (chauffeuring & errands) and Computer Work. Good with all pet duties too.

In short, a 'Home Assistant' of sorts (although not to the degree of a Caretaker).

Desired locations: Irvine or OC near coast

ABOUT ME:
Please see my Linkedin.com Professional Profile & Photo here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kellypatrickobrien/


Additionally, I’m glad to provide a complete business Résumé at your request.

Let's talk if you think you might have a reasonable match for this arrangement.



________________________
notes: handyman, repairs, maintenance, plumbing, electrician, painter, painting, lawns, lawncare, floors, flooring, “project manager”, projects, supervisor, foreman, superintendent, caretaker, custodian, woodwork, “wood repairs”, “jack of all trades”, reading, writing, writer, editor, editing, proofreader, websites, web design, internet, word, excel, photographer, photography, cook, cooking, chef, purchasing, purchaser, buyer, design, designer, cleaning, cleaner, organize, organizing, organizer, companion, chauffer, driver, tutor, teacher, educator, sports, “sports fitness”, trainer, “athletic trainer”, exercise, travel, house, home, housekeeper, housekeeping, pets, dogs, cats, "home assistant", help, aid, aide, house sitting, house sitter, pet sitter,
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7024074050

posted:

updated:

best of [?]