Posted

print

favorite this post 900ft2 - Room for Rent - $700 PLUS Utilities (WESTMINSTER) hide this posting unhide

123

900ft2

I am a 30 something female who has 3 small dogs in this 2 bed 1 bath duplex. I work and do a lot of activities on weekends but am home with the dogs often. Driveway with enough space for 2 cars. Storage space in garage. No pets allowed. Two fridges. Full access to kitchen, bathroom, garage, back patio etc. Quiet complex-most tenants have been here for 5+ years. I’ve been here for almost 3 years. Local to grocery stores, 22 freeway, 405 freeway, shopping mall, goldenwest college etc.

Must pay $700 deposit plus $700 rent before moving in and sign a basic contract. Alcohol is allowed but no parties in the house. Absolutely no drugs, no smoking and no overnight guests unless discussed ahead of time and agreed upon. I drink alcohol but do not do drugs. Must love dogs and be willing to be around them as they are mostly indoor dogs. When I’m at work they are in an enclosed area in the kitchen with access to the back patio. Must be working or going to school and I’ll be doing a credit and background check which the tenant will pay for. Tenant needs to be laid back, fun and clean. Tenant must keep the common areas clean and pick up after themselves. I have cameras for security reasons and one faces the outside of the complex and one is inside the kitchen to watch the dogs when I’m not home. Photos of the place can be requested and a meeting time can be made to view the duplex. Thank you for your time and I look forward to meeting you soon!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6848800468

posted:

updated:

best of [?]