Posted

print

favorite this post Male (26) Looking for Room (Costa Mesa/Newport Beach/Irvine) hide this posting unhide

My name is Mike and I am 26 years old. Graduated college and currently working full time. I'm looking for a temporary spot that is month-to-month or short-term (less than 6 months). Immediate move in would be ideal.

I'm very laid back, clean, outgoing, (I think I'm pretty funny), and like to have fun. I'm big on sports (basketball), gym, going to the beach, fortnite lol etc. During the week I keep it pretty low-key and just go to the gym after work or come home to just chill. On weekends I'll sometimes go out with friends, but you wouldn't have to worry about me "bringing the party home". Maybe the occasional female friend but other than that I typically just go elsewhere to "party". I work from 6:30 AM to 3:30 PM Mon - Fri.

I do my own dishes on the spot, which is pretty rare from my experience of roommates so that's a plus I assume. In summary, I can assure you that I am a pretty good roommate to have and hey, we may even become friends. I get along with people very easily and have become good friends with all random roommates in the past.

My ideal situation would be a decent to large size private room (unfurnished). A private bathroom would be great and preferred, but I'm open to anything. I would prefer not to live with a family or older adults (35yr+). People in their 20's or early 30's would be a better fit I think. My max on rent would $1,200/month plus utilities, but willing to at least see offers. Open to male or female or a mixed house. I've done it all, no problems here. Obviously it would be great to meet up to check the place out and meet you if it sounds like a good fit. My number is (619) nine 2 nine - 78 nine six

Thanks!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MikeAL6
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6849696363

posted:

best of [?]