Posted

print

favorite this post Drama free, clean, non drinker/non smoker professional male needs room hide this posting unhide

Hello, I am a single male searching for a 1 year private room rental while I save up for a home purchase. I work in the sports industry and paying rent will not be a problem as I bring in 9-10 times more than the rental price monthly. Can pay $750-1600 depending on city and amenities. I have excellent references/credit score and will pass any background check.

I don’t smoke anything inside or out of the home and I don’t drink either. I have no pets but love animals! I’m in athletic physical shape, exercise regularly and eat healthy. I love jogging along the beach, sports, art, listening to music, charity volunteering, writing poetry, movies, concerts and willing to try new things that are fun! I clean up after myself, utilities conscientious meaning I turn off any lights not in use and don’t take 30 minute showers (5-10 minutes at most). I will not have overnight guests and will rarely have anyone over. If I use the kitchen, it’s to meal prep for entire week meaning I will not use the stove or kitchen everyday. 1-2 times a week at most. I mostly eat out. I have a BMW and a Mercedes so it would be nice to have two parking spots. If not, I can just leave one at a friends.

By all means I’m definitely not a boring person with the above description but want to let you know I will treat the rental with utmost respect, responsibility and manners.

I get along with everyone and very laid back. I can be social or quiet and I adjust to different environments very well. I have social media if you would like to exchange to learn about each other. Please contact me if you think I would make a good fit and let’s schedule a time convenient for both of us to view the rental.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6831569039

posted:

updated:

best of [?]