favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

55+ Retired SWF seeks other 55+ SWF NO MEN!!!! (Orange County, South)

I am not looking to rent a room! I am seeking another woman 55+ who also needs to share living costs equally. I am a retired attorney who is very active in politics. I am weary of seeing ad after ad of persons with a room to rent or needing help paying their mortgage but require that I not be home during the day! I am retired, where else would I be? I am currently living alone and am home all day. I have a small old dog who sleeps most of the time. I am a quiet person and very considerate of my neighbors. (I live in an apartment) I may watch TV at night but use headphones so I don't disturb neighbors. I am currently finishing up the writing of a book so again I say I am home all day!
I have a house full of furnishings, very nice things art, etc. I am looking for a SWF who would love to live in a 55+ community and share a 2+2 equally. I'm an intelligent, considerate, nice person who loves to laugh but is OK being on my own. I enjoy a nightly swim and occasional days on the beach just reading a good book.
If this sounds like something you are looking for as well please email me. If you know of someone who is a SWF 55+ and also would benefit from sharing expenses and a living situation on a long term basis please contact me! I don't want communal living I just want one like minded person who also needs to share expenses. My income is rock solid but housing costs are out of control in South Orange County. I need to share expenses but some company close to my age would also be amazing!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6961955974

posted:

updated:

best of [?]