Posted

print

favorite this post 35 single F seeking fellow 30s S GIRL bff to live with! (October) (North OC or LA) hide this posting unhide

Hii! Just making a quick edit + update to what I had posted months ago. :)

I am still looking, yet I believe I will be in NY from the end of June until the beginning of Oct. I usually travel for a few months each year, and still pay rent while I'm gone, in CA.

I would love to find this 30s single BFF friend / future roommate, (single as it may be easier to do fun things together... yet I am straight fyi!) and get to know each other and test things out so to speak, before I go! Maybe we can spend a few weekends relaxing or adventuring together, see if we click, and plan for autumn?


~~~~~~
Hey there! :) The title is a briefing of it! :) I am a super young 35, about to be 36.

So I've compromised my true desires a lot through the years, and have just roomed with anyone, of any age... and somehow now am finding myself without similar aged close girlfriends.... ****I'm a bit tired of settling in housing situations, so now I'm really hoping for a room-mate that may grow into that "top" gal pal and BFF for life! **** Something rock sold and set-apart for life. A good fit may be someone who doesn't have a handful of BFFs already collected? Please only respond, if you're a local or if you're genuinely planning to make Cali your permanent home!

I'm an INFP on Myer Briggs (Idealist, Healer, Mediator), used to work in the entertainment industry (model, and some tv), and still network in these areas quite a bit. I'm a "real world" at home in the secular, passionate Christian, yet u don't have to be! I honestly get along with most anyone. I'm now founding two non profits, both entertainment and Christian related!

I'm living in a beautiful nature surrounded home in Yorba Linda CA, with 2 open rooms. Yet at this point in my life I'm just seeking 1 or 2 cool similar age girl friends to live with, and I'll settle in any location.. OC or LA! A MUST have for me is some kind of nature near by, in walking distance. I write a lot and work from home, and I need a safe and private place to walk and gather ideas. :) Also I live best with the most quietness and privacy, possible.

I'm an introvert in the sense that I so prefer quality over quantity, and need copious amounts of alone time, haha, yet I'm very friendly, and able to gel with any group! I'm child-free and honestly may not ever have them. I grew up a bit hippie/ punk, and although I'm really well rounded now, I definitely feel sometimes that I'm out of society's "mold" :)

For fun I like to adventure pretty much anywhere, travel, check out festivals, be in nature, try new hobbies, etc. I've recently gotten into glass blowing/ working. I do still like to go out for drinks on occasion, just not too often :)

Holla at me if you're a girl in your 30s who wants a BFF, and have an idea for where we can get a place together! Or if you want to come live with me in Yorba Linda, feel free to send a message! Maybe hit me up with your social media!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6892114934

posted:

updated:

best of [?]