Posted

print

favorite this post $1 to $900 - GET PAID FOR HELPING SOME ONE IN NEED!! (Irvine Costa Mesa South Coast Plazas, etc..) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello!!

I am searching For a clean bed /room or back apartment or guest house or efficiency. Any of these would be wonderful! Also even an RV with hook ups would be an interesting little set up actually!or or a guest house in Irvine, Costa mesa, or Orange or Tustin or Huntington beach? or areas even County areas near freeway/good for South Coast Plaza!

Praying every night for God to send an angel to help me and rescue me and help rebuild me and become strong again! I am only in my late 20s but I have been through a lot in life. I have learned the importance of love and friendships and relationships and that those things have so much more meaning and value in anything financial

I would love to stay long term and really hope to become good friends!

Sincerely,
Skyler show contact info


** I am slow at responding to texting sometimes so if I don’t respond to your text right away please just call me*

Addditional:

I chool and got honors at University high school. I played three sports,: varsity swimming, varsity water polo, and varsity wrestling,. I finished with a 3.8 GPA. Next I was blessed with a full ride academic scholarship to Pepperdine university in Malibu California. There I studied the bachelor of science sports medicine degree with a tract and pre-medicine.

I have never let my G.I. system issues completely limit my life. There is still a lot of fight in me but I have grown weaker and I definitely need a strong level of support. Someone to stand by me and help me carry me when I need it. Not to clean and not asking for too much from anyone BUT little bit would come along way and I would be entirely grateful!

I really care most just about finding the most compassionate, fun, heathy and energetic provider 25-60!
and loyal person that I have found! you must just attend a one 4 our class on the rules and can start working/ earning money!!



I’m basic time keeping so you know what to do with the time sheets every week when we have to turn them in. They also gave different allotments of hours for different duties.

You can tell that there’s a lot of flexibility within and like I said I am always happy to do some of the work myself too! provide $900 monthly deposited directly into the bank account of your choice. You will have to do a minimum hours of work for me to qualify such as 1 to 2 hours of things like laundry or taking out the trash or even just driving me to the grocery store. Nothing difficult any hours in the times are flexible.

Since my younger passed a way last year and my parents are divorced and live in Florida it is very hard to do this in my late 20s all alone. So I am reaching out to see if there someone in the Irvine South Coast Plaza Newport Beach area who may have an extra bedroom and or guestroom available and also they feel that 1 to 2 hours a day of help with some chores would not be too much of a burden to ask. And not only that. I would never just sit there and watch you work. I would always so look for ways to help you and if you have a family and your children and your pecks tool. I have never had a boyfriend and I haven't really had much of a family growing up my life. When and if I ever do you find A friend with a big heart, I am always very excepting and go out of my way to do anything I can for any person that I am lucky to have a friend.

There is much much more to my story in which I can detail below. It is painful and it may be a leak lengthy I apologize for that if you don't have time to read now just called me and we can chat chat it out and work out the details and answer any more questions.

I do promise that I am non-smoking and I do not use marijuana. I do not use any medical non-medical drugs and I'm not prescribed by a licensed physician. My health condition under my current radical regime is well-controlled. I do not like to leave quarter or dirty dishes are dirty clothing lying around and with your permission I would even left the clothing or clean the mess just as a favor to keep our house looking the best it can be. I also do not watch TV or do any heavy cloud cooking or listen to loud music. I do not do parties and I do not allow overnight guests either. I did not have any pets but I welcome them. And finally I am open to living with a single a couple a family and I am gay and Fred pet friendly. I know that once we meet it will be easier to negotiate and decide if this will be the best match for both of us. Either way, I will still keep a positive attitude and keep praying. Eventually I am also going to need a nice new car. I haven't had one newer than 12 years old LOL so it's exciting to at least get something fresh even if it is still super old LOL. Thank you so much for your time in reading and please feel free to pass this email on to anyone whom you think might have interest. My only needs are to be located on the first floor ground unit or at least one or two steps only and also to have readily available parking and laundry cInside the home and or nearby.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6850522167

posted:

updated:

best of [?]