Posted

print

favorite this post Openings Available! (SMALL CAPACITY) In-Home Day Care (R.S.M./M.V./Foothill/COTO/Trabuco/Dove/Ladera) hide this posting unhide

12345678
``` near Melinda

(google map)

***** I currently have openings for children from 2 months old, up to 6 years of age, FULL/ PART TIME/DROP-IN from 6:30AM - 6:00PM and up 12:00 MIDNIGHT Monday through Friday, and on weekends/Holidays anytime ***** My evening rates is: $10.00 per hour for part time or drop ins, including weekends. NOTE: Saturday's, Sunday's and Holiday's, also available with advance notice please, open from 6:30am - 12:00 midnight, also $10.00 per hour per child. If you are interested please call tel.# show contact info .... (Leony) I also have opening for newly born children or infants and 2 yrs old and up. Please call to come to my facilities for interview at your convenience.


Hello everyone! My name is Leony.

I am an ex nurse with over 18 years of experience in Child Care, and I provide my services in my very own home here in Rancho Santa Margarita. I have a large backyard for outside play, including various toys and games to keep your child happy, care-free, and active. I also provide extra-curricular activities such as arts and crafts, ABC's, and reading for all ages. Your child's growth and safety is my number one priority.


***** I run a small capacity Day Care to ensure that I am able to pay full attention to all my children.*****


My family and I run this business, so with my care and theirs, your children will be in loving hands! I am currently accepting state subsidized programs as well. IE: CHSC, Calworks, OCDE.


My rates are:

$240.00------------newborn up to 23 months old (full time)

$230.00------------ 2 yrs. old up to 4 yrs. old (full time)

$200.00------------5 yrs. old up to 6 yrs old (full time)





$10.00 per hour for part time, drop ins, and evenings/weekends., and occasional.
_______________________________________________________


So if you ever need a loving sitter for meetings, vacationing, or even date nights, please don't hesitate to give me a call! You may also call my references for further assurance.

Christine: show contact info
Her daughter is 8 years old, and I have been watching her since she was only 2 months!

John: show contact info
His son started with me at 2 years old, he is now 2 1/2.

Katy: show contact info ext. 31
Her son is 5 months and has been in my care since he was 2 1/2 months!

Ashley: show contact info her son started with me at 4 months old, now 4 yrs old

Larmi: show contact info started when she was 6 months old, now 3 1/2 yrs old.


I love children and have been taking care of them all my life since I am the oldest daughter to a family of 8! I know it's my calling to help others, and I am available to offer my services to you when needed. :) My daughter, husband`, and I are certified in CPR, First Aid, and Pediatrics, and I am licensed from the State of California. If interested, please call me any time! tel. # show contact info


************ Serving R.S.M., Mission Viejo, Foothill Ranch, Trabuco Canyon, and other surrounding cities. *************


Lic: 304202575
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6912664361

posted:

updated:

best of [?]