try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,050 Roommate needed (Irvine)

12345678910111213
27 AUTUMN OAK

(google map)

available sep 1

condo

Looking for a new roommate in a 2 bedroom 1 bath condo in Irvine. Very nice area. Rent is 1050 plus utilities. Place comes with a backyard and laundry room as shown in images. It is located in Woodbride community so there is access to a number of pools and the lake (which is about a half mile walk away). A little about myself, I'm 27 years old. I've lived here for about 5 years now. Current roommate was fortunate enough to get a house with his girlfriend and is moving out end of August when our lease ends. Lease would start Sept 1st and is going to be for about one year as of now as I plan to move out of state after (but not set in stone, things do tend to change). I go to school full time and work, looking for someone who has a similar lifestyle and doesn't like to party often. Also looking for someone who likes to keep a clean household. If I have left anything out by mistake please feel free to reach out with any questions, my number is show contact info . Text/call is fine

P.S. These are the things landlord is looking for to fill out application. Please check FICO score to make sure you have good credit before inquiring. Thanks!

1. Full Credit report with FICO scores
2. Copy of pay stubs 2 months
3. copy of bank statement 2 months
4. Copy of drivers license
5 Any reference letter
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7166516871

posted:

updated:

best of [?]