contact

Posted:

$575 / 120ft² - Christian Woman Looking for Downstairs 1 BRw/private BA (West,GG,Tus,HB,FV,SA)

120ft2

I am seeking an unfurnished downstairs 1 bedroom/studio/suite/back house/guest house/in-law suite, etc. for $500-600 month.
.
I pay rent on time always, if not early. I am on social security income, have been for 8 years now. I do not believe in credit, so I am on a cash only basis. Being on social security, my income is secure. I would prefer a long term commitment rather than a month to month.
I am 56 year old semi-disabled woman, but am independent. I drive and am able to do everything I need to do on my own. I own a Dodge Ram truck; garage, curbside or driveway parking is fine.
The amenities I a looking for are a private bathroom with a stand-up shower only. Washer and dryer privileges. Internet WiFi. Kitchen privileges (don't cook a lot, but want the opportunity to cook a couple times a week). Please, no cats or smokers, dogs are great.
I am christian who is active in my church and other activities and would like to live in a honest environment. I am a neat and clean person, courteous, and respectful of others' space and things. I do not take people or things for granted. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I do not gossip and avoid drama and I am not nosy. I am a peaceful, quiet and even tempered person. I do not drink or smoke. I have no pets. I don't have a lot of visitors, overnight or otherwise.
If I sound like I might fit your available room, please email or call me and I will respond promptly. Please no texts and only the serious respond.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4632779774

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]