reply

Posted:

$700 Room Needed in a Dog Friendly Home (Orange County)

Hi there! My name is Emily and I am a young 25-year-old female. I go to school part time and work part time. I am looking to rent a room in a house that is dog friendly and has a yard for my dogs. I am super easy going and laid back. I am very easy to get along with. I have two dogs that I own, one is neutered male terrier mix that looks like an ugly gremlin, but I love him. He's about 18 lbs. my other dog is 5-month-old neutered male Shepherd Mix. I also operate my 501(c)3 non-profit dog rescue organization called The Recycled Dog Rescue. This means I rescue dogs from our local high kill animal shelters and I foster them until I find them a forever home :-) Any dog I foster is house trained and gets along well with other dogs and kids. I am open to almost any type of living situation and I don't even mind if there are kids in the home. I usually leave the dogs outside during the day and bring them in at night. I take care of my own dogs and clean up after them and am more than happy to help with any other dogs that are in the home. I am also not particular on location, anywhere between San Fernando Valley to Long Beach would work. I prefer to live with people under the age of 30 because I feel like I can relate to them more. I do not drink or smoke, but if you do then that is okay. If you do smoke, I would prefer if you did it outside. I don't mind sharing a bathroom, but I need my own bedroom space. I usually keep pretty clean and tide. I need to move ASAP so please e-mail me!

P.S. I understand that I may have a lot of trouble finding the right living situation for me because of the dogs, but this is something I am extremely passionate about.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4631183773

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]